International Offices

Missouri Partnership and the Missouri Department of Economic Development work together to represent the state and assist growing companies. We have offices around the world – making it easier for you to connect with us and learn more about our business strengths. In Missouri, we’re always looking to help foreign companies with their economic growth by supporting their site selection needs when expanding into new markets. As a leader in FDI and with hundreds of international companies thriving in the state, our commitment to helping you expand into Missouri is unmatched. Please contact our office in a country near you or connect with us directly via our contact form.

1. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Australia
Ms. Jayne Hunt, Director
Phone: +61(0)4775 77706
Email: jayne.hunt@missouri-australia.com

2. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Brazil
Mr. Adalberto Bueno, Director
Phone: +55 11 3042 0740
Email: a.bueno@missouri-brazil.com

3. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Canada
Mr. Ludo Ortuno, Director
Phone: (514) 756-6538
Email: l.ortuno@missourided.com

5. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – France
Mr. Laurent Sansoucy, Director
Phone: +33 6 08 80 04 56
Email: Laurent.sansoucy@missouri-europe.com

6. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Germany
Mr. Mario Monsreal, Director
Phone: +49 (0) 69 244 04 25 10
Email: Mario.Monsreal@missouri-europe.com

7. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – India
Mr. Nitin Pangam, Director
Phone: +[91] (20) 2543 7492
Email: nitin.pangam@missouri-india.com

8. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Israel
Ms. Elysa Rapoport, Director
Phone: +972 (0) 54 599 6160
Email: Elysa.rapoport@missouri-israel.com

9. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Japan
Ms. Kazuyo Tsuneizumi, Director
Phone: +81 (3) 5219 1262
Email: kazuyo.tsuneizumi@missouri-japan.com

10. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Korea
Mr. Elias Peterle, Director
Phone: +82(0)70-4490-4035
Email: elias.peterle@missouri-korea.com

11. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Malaysia
Mr. Andrew Keable, Director
Phone: +6012 2352012
Email: Andrew.Keable@missouri-apac.com

12. Missouri Trade and Investment Office – Mexico
Ms. Elizabeth Gallardo, Director
Phone: (+52 55) 5250-9311 / 2489-0108
Email: elizabeth.gallardo@missouri-mexico.com

13. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – UAE
Mr. Joe Hepworth, Director
Phone: +971 4 369 2899
Email: Joe.hepworth@missouri-me.com

14. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – UK
Mr. Ryan O’Lynn, Director
Phone:: +[44] (0) 2890 268 061
Email: ryan.olynn@missouri-europe.com

15. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – USA
Ms. Paula Fitzgerald, Director
Phone: (646) 350-3495
Email: paula.fitzgerald@missouri-NYregion.com