International Offices

The Missouri Partnership and the Missouri Department of Economic Development work together to represent the state and our businesses with offices around the world.

1. Missouri Trade and Investment Office – Mexico
Ms. Gloria Garcia, Director
Av. Homero 109 D – 904
Col. Polanco, C.P. 11560
Phone: (+52 55) 5250-9311 / 2489-0108
Email: gloria.garcia@missouri-mexico.com

2. Missouri Trade & Investment Offices – Canada
Mr. Ludovic Ortuno, Director
84 Notre Dames West, Suite 100
Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1S6, Canada
Phone: (514) 756-6538
Email: l.ortuno@missourided.com

Mr. Lou Caporusso, Director
2, Bloor West, Suite 700
Toronto, Ontario, M4W 3R1, Canada
Phone: (647) 680-7746
Email: l.caporusso@missourided.com

3. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – New York
Ms. Paula Fitzgerald, Director
45 Broadway, Suite 2150
New York, NY 10006
Phone: (646) 350-3495
Email: paula.fitzgerald@missouri-NYregion.com

4. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – UK
Mr. Ryan O’Lynn, Director
36-38 Whitefriars Street
London EC4, United Kingdom
Phone:: +[44] (0) 2890 268 061
Email: ryan.olynn@missouri-europe.com

5. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Germany
Mr. Lukas Josten, Director
Marienstrasse 15,
60329 Frankfurt, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 69 244 04 25 10
Email: lukas.josten@missouri-europe.com

6. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Israel
Ms. Elysa Rapoport, Director
3 Aluf Kalman Magen St.
Tel Aviv, 67897, Israel
Phone: +972 (0) 54 599 6160
Email: elysa.rapoport@missouri-israel.com

7. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Dubai
Mr. Joe Hepworth, Director
Office 501, Block B, Business Village
PO Box 123885, Deira, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4 369 2899
Email: joe.hepworth@missouri-me.com

8. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – India
Mr. Nitin Pangam, Director
6, Maurya Paradise
40/2, Shailesh Society
Karvenagar, Pune – 411052, India
Phone: +[91] (20) 2543 7492 or 7493
Email: nitin.pangam@missouri-india.com

9. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – China
Mr. Daniel Kollar
Suite 2808 Tower 1 Grande Gateway
No 1 Hongqiao Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai, PRC
Phone: +[86] 185 2100 1764
Email: daniel.kollar@missouri-iti-china.com

10. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Taiwan
Mr. Hank Ma, Director
Room 7B-10 & 7B-11, CETRA
5 Hsin Yi Road, Section 5
Taipei 11011, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: +[886] (2) 2725 1622
Email: moagrtw@ms10.hinet.net

11. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Korea
Mr. Joseph Lenox, Director
Seoul FInance Center, 4F
136 Sejong-daero, Jung-gu
Seoul 110-999 Republic of Korea
Phone: +82 (0)70 4322 4414
Email: joseph.lenox@missouri-korea.com

12. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Japan
Mr. Richard Lyle, Director
7F CJ Building, 2-7-4 Nishi Shimbashi
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0003; Japan
Phone: +[81] (0)3 5579 9290
Email: richard.lyle@missouri-iti-japan.com