International Offices

The Missouri Partnership and the Missouri Department of Economic Development work together to represent the state and our businesses with offices around the world.

1. Missouri Trade and Investment Office – Mexico
Ms. Gloria Garcia, Director
Av. Homero 109 D – 904
Col. Polanco, C.P. 11560
Phone: (+52 55) 5250-9311 / 2489-0108
Email: gloria.garcia@missouri-mexico.com

2. Missouri Trade & Investment Offices – Canada
Mr. Lou Caporusso, Director
2, Bloor West, Suite 700
Toronto, ON M4W 3R1, Canada
Phone: (647) 723-2055
Mobile: (647) 680-7746
Fax: (514) 666-9872
Email: l.caporusso@missourided.com

Mr. Ludovic Ortuno, Director
1274, Jean Talon East, Suite 2020
Montréal, QC H2R 1W3, Canada
Phone: (514) 756-6538
Email: l.ortuno@missourided.com

3. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – New York
5 Broadway, Suite 2150
New York, NY 10006

4. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Brazil
Mr. Fabioi Yukio Yamada, Director
Rua Helena, 280, Suites 703 & 704
04552-050, Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil
Phone: +[55] (11) 3044 4848
Mobile: +[55] (11) 7207 2065
Email: fabioyamada@uol.com.br

5. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – UK
Mr. Ryan O’Lynn, Director
36-38 Whitefriars Street
London EC4 England
Phone:: +[44] (0) 2890 241849
Email: ryan.olynn@missouri-europe.com

6. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Germany
Mr. Julian Fitz, Director
Friedrichstr. 22
65185 Wiesbaden/Frankfurt, Germany
Phone: +49 611 4475 333-10
Mobile: +49 173 7126031
Email: julian.fitz@missouri-europe.com

7. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Israel
Ms. Elysa Rapoport, Director
3 Aluf Kalman Magen St.
Tel Aviv, 67897
Phone: +972 (0) 54 599 6160
Email: elysa.rapoport@missouri-israel.com

8. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Dubai
PO Box 16969, RAK
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 50 7549994
Email: ralf.degenhardt@missouri-me.com

9. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – India
Mr. Nitin Pangam, Director
6, Maurya Paradise
40/2, Shailesh Society
Karvenagar, Pune – 411052, India
Phone: +[91] (20) 2543 7492 or 7493
Mobile: +[91] 98230 56812
Email: nitin.pangam@missouri-india.com

10. Missouri Trade and Investment Office – Singapore
Ms. Amanda Douglas, Director
137 Market Street #16-01
Singapore 048943, Singapore
Phone: +[65] 6922 0560
Mobile: +[65] 9185.6932
Email: Missouri-Singaporeoffice@apcoworldwide.com

11. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Hong Kong
1102 Prosperity Millennia Plaza
663 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

12. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – China
Ms. Elaine Yang, Director
Room 301-303, Platinum Tower
233 Taicang Road, Shanghai
Phone: +[86] (21) 5298 4668 ext 236
Mobile: +[86] 1861 688 0520
Fax: (86) 21 5298 4669
Email: elaine.yang@missouri.com.hk

13. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Taiwan
Mr. Hank Ma, Director
Room 7B-10 & 7B-11, CETRA
5 Hsin Yi Road, Section 5
Taipei 11011, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: +[886] (2) 2725 1622
Fax: +[886] (2) 2723 2731
Email: moagrtw@ms10.hinet.net

14. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Korea
Mr. Joseph Lenox, Director
Seoul FInance Center, 4F
136 Sejong-daero, Jung-gu
Seoul 110-999 Republic of Korea
Phone: +[82] (070 4322 4414
Mobile: +[82] (0)10 4455 5309
Email: sean.blakeley@missouri-korea.com

15. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Japan
Mr. Richard Lyle, Director
7F CJ Building, 2-7-4 Nishi Shimbashi
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0003; Japan
Phone: +[81] (0)3 5579 9290
Fax: +[81] (0)3 5579 9291
Email: richard.lyle@missouri-iti-japan.com