International Offices

The Missouri Partnership and the Missouri Department of Economic Development work together to represent the state and our businesses with offices around the world.

1. Missouri Trade and Investment Office – Mexico
Ms. Gloria Garcia, Director
Av. Homero 109 D – 904
Col. Polanco, C.P. 11560
Phone: (+52 55) 5250-9311 / 2489-0108
Email: gloria.garcia@missouri-mexico.com

2. Missouri Trade & Investment Offices – Canada
Mr. Ludovic Ortuno, Director
84 Notre Dames West, Suite 100
Montreal, Quebec H2Y 1S6, Canada
Phone: (514) 756-6538
Email: l.ortuno@missourided.com

3. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – New York
Ms. Paula Fitzgerald, Director
45 Broadway, Suite 2150
New York, NY 10006
Phone: (646) 350-3495
Email: paula.fitzgerald@missouri-NYregion.com

4. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Brazil
Mr. Fabioi Yukio Yamada, Director
Rua Helena, 280, Suites 703 & 704
04552-050, Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil
Phone: +[55] (11) 3044 4848
Mobile: +[55] (11) 7207 2065
Email: fabioyamada@uol.com.br

5. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – UK
Mr. Ryan O’Lynn, Director
36-38 Whitefriars Street
London EC4 England
Phone:: +[44] (0) 2890 268 061
Email: ryan.olynn@missouri-europe.com

6. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Germany
Mr. Julian Fitz, Director
Friedrichstr. 22
65185 Wiesbaden/Frankfurt, Germany
Phone: +49 611 4475 333-10
Email: julian.fitz@missouri-europe.com

7. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Israel
Ms. Elysa Rapoport, Director
3 Aluf Kalman Magen St.
Tel Aviv, 67897, Israel
Phone: +972 (0) 54 599 6160
Email: elysa.rapoport@missouri-israel.com

8. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Dubai
Mr. Joe Hepworth, Director
Office 501, Block B, Business Village
PO Box 123885, Deira, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4 369 2899
Email: joe.hepworth@missouri-me.com

9. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – India
Mr. Nitin Pangam, Director
6, Maurya Paradise
40/2, Shailesh Society
Karvenagar, Pune – 411052, India
Phone: +[91] (20) 2543 7492 or 7493
Email: nitin.pangam@missouri-india.com

10. Missouri Trade and Investment Office – Singapore
Ms. Amanda Douglas, Director
137 Market Street #16-01
Singapore 048943, Singapore
Phone: +[65] 6922 0560
Email: Missouri-Singaporeoffice@apcoworldwide.com

11. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Hong Kong
Mr. Mark Michelson, Director
1102 Prosperity Millennia Plaza
663 King’s Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Phone: (852) 2826-9380
Email: mark.michelson@missouri.com.hk

12. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – China
Ms. Elaine Yang, Director
Room 301-303, Platinum Tower
233 Taicang Road, Shanghai
Phone: +[86] (21) 5298 4668 ext 236
Email: elaine.yang@missouri.com.hk

13. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Taiwan
Mr. Hank Ma, Director
Room 7B-10 & 7B-11, CETRA
5 Hsin Yi Road, Section 5
Taipei 11011, Taiwan, ROC
Phone: +[886] (2) 2725 1622
Email: moagrtw@ms10.hinet.net

14. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Korea
Mr. Joseph Lenox, Director
Seoul FInance Center, 4F
136 Sejong-daero, Jung-gu
Seoul 110-999 Republic of Korea
Phone: +[82] (070 4322 4414
Email: sean.blakeley@missouri-korea.com

15. Missouri Trade & Investment Office – Japan
Mr. Richard Lyle, Director
7F CJ Building, 2-7-4 Nishi Shimbashi
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0003; Japan
Phone: +[81] (0)3 5579 9290
Email: richard.lyle@missouri-iti-japan.com