The Missouri Partnership is a public-private economic development partnership and a top economic development organization in the US

  • Search: search
  • phone: +1.314.725.0949
  • Contact


The Missouri Partnership is not the only organization working to make Missouri a destination your business wants to call home. Take a look at the many local and regional partners working to make Missouri stronger.

Regional Economic Development Marketing Partners:

Bootheel Regional Planning & Economic Development Commission
Central Missouri Economic Development Alliance
Fort Leonard Wood Region
Joplin Regional Partnership
Kansas City Area Development Council
Meramec Regional Planning Commission
Missouri Core Partnership
Northeast Missouri Development Partnership
Northwest Missouri Roundable of Economic Developers
Ozark Heritage Region
Southeast Missouri Regional Planning and Economic Development Commission
Springfield Regional Partnership
St. Louis Regional Chamber

Local Economic Development Partners:

City of Albany
City of Arnold
Atchison County Economic Development Corporation
City of Aurora
City of Ava
City of Ballwin
Bates County
City of Bethany
Blue Springs Economic Development Corporation
Bolivar Area Chamber of Commerce
Boonslick Regional Planning Commission
City of Boonville
Branson Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
Brookfield Chamber of Commerce
City of Cabool
City of Camdenton
Camdenton Area Chamber of Commerce
City of Cameron
City of Cape Girardeau
Cape Area MAGNET
City of Carl Junction
Carthage Chamber of Commerce
City of Caruthersville
Cass County
Cassville Area Chamber of Commerce
City of Centralia
City of Charleston
City of Chesterfield
Chillicothe Development Corporation
Clay County Economic Development Council
City of Clayton
City of Clinton
Columbia REDIRegional Economic Development, Inc.
City of Creve Coeur
Cuba Chamber of Commerce
City of Desloge
Dexter Chamber of Commerce
City of East Prairie
El Dorado Springs
Eldon Chamber of Commerce
City of Ellisville
Eminence Chamber of Commerce
City of Excelsior Springs
City of Farmington
Fayette Area Chamber of Commerce
City of Ferguson
City of Festus
City of Florissant
Fulton Area Development Corporation
City of Gladstone
City of Granby
City of Grandview
City of Grain Valley
Grain Valley Chamber of Commerce
The Green Hills Regional Planning Commission
City of Hannibal
City of Harrisonville
City of Hazelwood
City of Hermann
City of Higginsville
Independence Economic Development
City of Jackson
Jefferson City Chamber of Commerce
Johnson County Economic Development Corporation
Joplin Area Chamber of Commerce
The Economic Development Corporation of Kansas City
Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce
Kearney Area Development Council
Kennett Chamber of Commerce
Kirksville Regional Economic Development, Inc.
City of Kirkwood
City of Knob Noster
City of Lamar
City of Lebanon
Lebanon Regional Economic Development, Inc.
City of Lee's Summit
Lee's Summit Economic Development Council
Lewis County Industrial Development Authority
Liberty Economic Development Corporation
Lincoln County
Macon County Economic Development Corporation
City of Malden
Marceline Industrial Development Authority
Marshall-Saline Development Corporation
City of Maryland Heights
City of Maryville
City of Mexico
Moberly Area Economic Development Corporation
Monett Chamber of Commerce
Monroe City
Montgomery City
City of Mt. Vernon
Mountain Grove Chamber of Commerce
City of Mountain View
City of Neosho
Neosho Chamber of Commerce
Nevada Missouri Economic Development
City of New Madrid
City of Nixa
City of North Kansas City
North County Incorporated
Northeast Missouri Economic Development Council
Northwest Missouri Regional Council of Governments
City of Odessa
City of O'Fallon
City of Ozark
Ozark Foothills Regional Planning Commission
City of Park Hills
City of Pacific
Perry County Economic Development Authority
Platte County Economic Development Council
City of Pleasant Hill
City of Piedmont
Pike County Development Authority
Poplar Bluff Industries
City of Raymore
Raytown Chamber of Commerce
City of Republic
City of Richland
City of Richmond
Rolla Regional Economic Commission
City of Rolla
City of St. Ann
City of Saint Charles
Economic Development Center of St. Charles County
City of St. Clair
St. Joseph Area Chamber of Commerce
St. Joseph Missouri Economic Development
St. Louis Economic Development Partnership
St. Louis Development Corporation
Ste. Genevieve Chamber of Commerce
City of St. Peters
City of Salem
City of Savannah
Economic Development Sedalia-Pettis County
City of Seymour
City of Shelbina
Shelby County
City of Sikeston
City of Smithville
City of Stockton
Stoddard County Industrial Development Authority
City of Sullivan
Taney County Business Development Partnership
Troy Area Chamber of Commerce
City of Union
University City
City of Vandalia
City of Warrensburg
City of Warrenton
City of Warsaw
Washington Missouri Community and Economic Development
Webster Groves
City of Wentzville
City of West Plains
City of Wildwood
City of Willow Springs
Washington County Economic Development
Wright City
Wright County Industrial Development

Next steps

To be added to our list of partners, please contact Leah Hill or call 314.725.0949.

Contact Us
Phone: +1.314.725.0949
Toll Free: +1.877.725.0949
Fax: +1.314.725.0743
Online Form

120 South Central Avenue, Suite 1535
Saint Louis, MO 63105

12200 NW Ambassador Drive, Suite 205
Kansas City, MO 64163